Ballet Dancers

Dates for the Diary

Term Dates 2022

Last Dancing Day: Saturday 18th December 2021

Christmas Holidays

Sunday 19th December 2021 - Friday 7th January 2022

First Dancing Day: Saturday 8th January 2022 Last Dancing Day: Saturday 12th February 2022

February Half Term

Sunday 13th February - Sunday 20th February

First Dancing Day: Monday 21st February 2022 Last Dancing Day: Saturday 9th April 2022

Easter Holidays - BUT ALSO SHOW WEEK!

Sunday 10th April 2022 - Monday (Easter Monday) 18th April 2022

Show Dates - Friday 15th April 2022, Saturday 16th April 2022

First Dancing Day: Tuesday 19th April 2022 Last Dancing Day: Monday 30th May 2022

May Half Term

Tuesday 31st May 2022 - Sunday 5th June 2022

First Dancing Day: Monday 6th June 2022 Last Dancing Day: Saturday 23rd July 2022 (No classes on Saturday 11th June)

Summer Holidays

Sunday 24th July - TBC


2022 Show Rehearsals, Workshops and Summer School Dates TBC